Vice 4 palette;

 

Hi again;

Before I start this blog post I’d just like to say thank you so much to my first ever subscriber!!!! I was overjoyed when I realised that someone had actually subscribed to my blog so thank you so much!!!

image1-20160102200052.JPG

I thought it only right that I post about my favourite eyeshadow pallet of all time – the  Vice 4 by Urban Decay (one of my favourite make-up brands ever). I purchased it just under a mouth ago and I haven’t stopped using it since, like all of the amazing Urban Decay eye-shadow pallets each shade is so pigmented – which is one of the things I love most about these eye-shadows, they also blend really well which I find extremely useful when using several different shades in one look. Other than Estee Lauder I haven’t actually came across a brand that does more pigmented eye-shadows than Urban Decay but as Estee Lauder is so expensive I only buy their palettes when I really want to treat myself and so I would really recommend you checking out Urban Decays selection of amazing pallets.

image1-20160102200209.JPG

I personally love the array of bright colours in this pallet as recently I have been experimenting with brighter colours more and more often, but for those of you who tend to stick to neutral eye-shadows the pallet has some more muted shades too. I also love how this pallet has a selection of matte, satin, metallic and glittery eye-shadows in it’s contents too. This pallet genuinely has a little bit of everything in it and so is perfect for taking on holiday with you.

image1-20160102200309.JPG

My favourite eye-shadows in the pallet are probably the pinky purple toned colours (particularly underhand and harlot) as they’re just really pretty colours and I find them really flattering to my skin tone.

image1-20160102200450 1.JPG

The brush inside the pallet is actually really great too which you don’t always get in many pallets, it’s such a good brush in fact that it is now my go to brush when blending eye-shadows into the crease of my eyelid. Unfortunately the vice 4 is a limited edition pallet so get your hands on it while you can!!! Btw, if your looking for a bargain Feel Unique has the pallet on offer £38.70 at the minute!!!

image1-20160102201110.JPG

So if you haven’t yet spent your Christmas money and you love bright pigmented and easily blendable eye-shadows this pallet will most certainly be a great buy, but if your not into bright colours I would suggest the Urban Decay Gwen Stwfani pallet or the Naked 1 or 2.

I hope you enjoyed reading this blog and if you have any recommendations for brands or pallets I should check out please leave them in the comments bellow.

image1-20160102201047.JPG

Bye, Cloudy x

Vice 4 on offer at Feel Unique

 

14 Replies to “Vice 4 palette;”

Leave a Reply

