Versatile Blogger Award

I was so exited last week to find out that I’d been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by That Geeky Girlfriend. I love reading Blogger Award posts because I thinks it’s a great way to discover new bloggers and find out about some of your favourite bloggers. I’m just so honoured that I’ve been nominated for this award so I can help ya’ll find some new bloggers and find a little bit more about me. But first before I start this blog let me tell you about the amazing blogger who nominated me. That  Geeky Girlfriend is a beauty blogger who does lots of unboxing of beauty boxes and lots of other handy posts for beauty bloggers like myself so I’d definitely recommend that you check out her blog. And before we start I’d just like to say a HUGE thankyou to Sarra for nominating me for my first ever blogger award!!!

Rules

  1. Display Award
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Share seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate up to 10 other bloggers

7 Facts About Me

  1. My Name is Bethan (pronounced Beth-un) but my high-school food tech teacher used to call me Beethanne (it literally sounded like she was calling me Beef ‘n Ham)
  2. When I was 13 I tried to dye my hair brown and it ended up looking the colour of tomato soup — it was not a good look, I almost died of embarrassment
  3. I never have and never will drink alcohol as I don’t believe in drinking a substance that
    • Can be so addictive people die because of it and
    • Change the way you act to the extent were you can get arrested for being drunk and disorderly
  4. I literally have my whole life planned out — literally up to the day I die
  5. I want 7 kids
  6. I want to adopt at least two of my seven kids from abroad (babies who hve been abandoned or orphaned due to disease e.c.t.) because I believe that I have to give back  to society at some point in my life
  7. I desperately want to be a doctor

The bloggers who I nominate are…

  1. Paige Alicia Beauty
  2. Uniquely Hannah
  3. Bec 1994 Blog
  4. Becksx
  5. Hey Beauty Bae
  6. The Pineapple Tart

The 6 bloggers I’ve nominated are all bloggers that I really enjoy reading and that are seriously good blogs that I’d recommend you watch. I hope you liked this blog post and that you learnt a little bit about me.

Until next time,

Cloudy x

For more Cloudy Skies check out my

Pinterest | Twitter | Instagram

Liked this post? Maybe you’d enjoy my

Acne Coverage Makeup Look | Everything I bought in Paris | Everyday Makeup Look

4 Replies to “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

