How Much Is My Face Worth?

Recently I’ve been seeing a lot of posts where people have added up how much all the makeup they put on, on a daily basis is worth so I figured I’d give it a go because it just seemed like a really fun thing to do. Fingers crossed it won’t be too much, so wish me luck! and I hope you enjoy!!

Base

 

Eyes

 

Brows

 

Lips

 

So this is the look I created, which is a look I wear pretty much every day.

IMG_4239[1200010].JPG

IMG_4365[1200014].JPG

Total = £288.06

Wow!! I definitely wasn’t expecting all the makeup I wear daily to cost so much money. I’m genuinely in shock!!! This has really opened my eyes to not only how much I spend on makeup, but how much I actually wear too. I hope you enjoyed this post!! If you did please like it and follow this blog – after all it is free!!!

Until next time,

Bethan x

For more Cloudy Skies check out my

Pinterest | Twitter | Instagram

Liked this post? Maybe you’d enjoy my

A Huge Thankyou – 100 Followers | Acne Coverage Makeup Look | Everyday Makeup look

Recently on Instagram

2016-09-02

6 Replies to “How Much Is My Face Worth?”

Leave a Reply

