Feeling very happy

Hi again;

I’m really sorry this week I haven’t blogged yet and unfortunately this is only going to be a super short one 😭😭😭 But  I firstly just wanted to say thankyou to the lovely Hannahvile who left a really sweet comment on my previous blog post that made me feel so much better when I was feeling pretty poopy and if you haven’t already checked out her amazing blog seriously go and do it because her blog posts are A-MAZ-ING!!! And  I’d just like to say thankyou so much for 25 followers – Iv’e only been doing this for a month or so and to have 25 people following my blog already is absolutely crazy, when I got my first follower no lie I was literally jumping up and down with excitement so thankyou so much words cannot describe how much this means to me!!!!!

So if any of you follow me on twitter (@cloudyblogger) you may have seen my tweet about saying I was feeling very happy, and that’s because today has just been great. I had my GCSE dance exam today which was absolutely terrifying but it went so well, my teacher who is usually very displeased with my performances has commented several times on how well I performed which is usually one of the things I fall down on, and all of my amazing friends in my dance class were really supportive and said I did really well, so to say I’m in a good mood is a serious understatement.

Lunch was also really good, yesterday it was not at all – it was quite boring and I spent most of it really missing my other friendship group, but today was much better – I spent it with a different set of friends who surprisingly were all really glad that I was there which made me feel really special and it reminded me of when I was in year nine and I used to have lunch in the courtyard with the same people which was really nice, I still really missed my other friends but I guess I’ll just have to get used to it 😊

So sorry if this blog post wasn’t the usual makeup/beauty blog your used to but I’m so busy this week will school and my dance exams (I have another one tomorrow 😓😓😓) I unfortunately haven’t had time but, I have 3 blog posts in the process which I’ll try to get done asap which are very beauty orientated. I hope you enjoyed this blog post anyway.

Bye for now,

Cloudy x

1 Comment

Leave a comment